Hello world!

Well the plan here is just to hopefully entertain a few forum members who know me already, with some suitably blonde musings, and, if I’m lucky, the odd mad scientist or doctor into brainwashing and robotisation! Well, I’m hoping I can more than entertain the latter group, in more senses than one of course. If I can help with their research in such fields, in any way… 😉

I suppose the thing I’m most famous for (and how famous that makes me is a moot point) is my writing, mind control science fiction with a lot of robotisation stories thrown in for good measure. For anyone who doesnt know already, and wants the link to them, its

http://www.mcstories.com/Authors/Robotunit8.html

You will note a lot of the ‘victims’ are named Stephanie, and a good number of those Stephanie’s get robotised, anyone would think I wanted that to happen to me, lol! Well alright, I do! Sadly, as far as I know, its a bit ‘difficult’ in reality at present, but a woman can hope, even at my age, that maybe one day…but probably not!

So alright, its not going to happen for real, I assume, but whats the next best thing? A real life fantasy roleplay maybe? So, if anyone thinks they can rise to the challenge of setting up such an event, where I could really believe that I was going to be turned into a robot, or at least brainwashed by some lovely machine, then let me know it. Or at least tease me with suggestions of what might happen at least!

I think its fair to say I have a couple of other ‘weird’ kinks, the main other transformation one being a mermaid, preferably complete with the ability to breathe underwater naturally, but that is only optional lol! The other might just involve wearing latex clothing, preferably pretty full enclosure stuff, but thats unlikely too given my age lol. But yes, plying my mind and body with electrical ‘stimulation’ is definitely the big thing for me, I must admit.

If you want an idea of a couple of appealing scenarios…

Both pics are Sue Chan works btw. The first is a simple brainwashing scene, the second far more playing to my kinks, I must admit, and yes, I have no great objections to having my mind downloaded into a robot body, as opposed to just plain robotisation of my own, happy with both!

As stated in the about section, postings here might be a bit intermittent, unless something exciting comes up, in which case…

6 thoughts on “Hello world!”

  1. Hello. Are you still interested in roleplay robotization? I have a system they may appeal to you. It involves some fun bondage paired with electro and hypnosis vids. Imagine being naked and helplessly bound and wired to my machine. Wires lead from your breasts and groin to a computer. Who knows where those probes are placed? Just be assure that once activated the program will overwhelm your body with pleasure. Your vision is dark but your eyes are open. Suddenly letters type on the screen. It a set of vr goggles. No matter how you turn your head the images will stay in front of your eyes. The screen shows a countdown. The program is about to begin and your mind will be forever changed.

    If you want this then email me. I can at least make the session happen. If it works then you’ll have a robotic mind and be forced to be an obedient toy.
    My email is qnsknight2003@yahoo.com
    I assure you I am real. I am so close to succeeding on myself. I’m sure I could help you realize your fantasy too.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yes, would still very much be interested in that, if possible. Snag might be location to do it, unless you’re somewhere in the UK? So I’m not going to worry about email until I know location is viable to both of us, but if so, count me in! What you say definitely sounds like it could work, and I’d love to be the ‘victim’ of that, if we can work things out

      Like

      1. Yes locations for us will be an issue. I was in London about 13 months ago. I do love the UK. I’m currently in Denver, Colorado. I would love to play mad scientist for your “victim”. But then I’d like the robot to turn the tables. We can live happily ever after finding ways to upgrade each others.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.