Thats what I like!

Its fair to say that more than a few stories on the EMCSA attract my attention, because they are well written, cleverly done, and have great characters. Then, fine I admit it, you get stories that push my buttons for just so many reasons, and today happened to provide one of those! I have no idea if the use of the name Stephanie was an actual tribute to me, or just coincidence, but fine, dropping a character named Stephanie (its the name I’m known as, on the forums) into a situation where she can choose to become part of a hive mind, then yes, I’m impressed. The fact that the story is well written, and includes latex drone outfits are a handy bonus as well, mind.

Oh, you want the link? Well…?

http://192.155.80.152/HiveGames/index.html

Before you ask, no, I’ve never been to a hypnosis convention, so have no idea if the portrayal of such is accurate, or not? I have been hypnotized of course, more than once, but always on a one to one basis, nothing like a convention. But yes, if I was met by a latex clad drone, asking me if I wanted to become part of a hive mind, there is only one possible answer, yes please! Oh, and if you’re wondering, no, my, sorry, Stephanie’s transformation isnt just by simple hypnosis! And yes, there is a bit of a twist at the end too!

Oh fine, a chrome coating would be even better, but…

So no, I have no idea if it was written for me, or not, but regardless, I could very much fancy the thought that it was. Now, if that could really happen…

The logic of pop music over the years really is, that there is nothing logical to it. So, if anyone now said that this act, mixing old songs into a record/video, the latter of which would include a bunny, well…But yes, 3 number 1’s in a row in the UK, with first 3 records! So, yes, being turned into a hive mind, latex clad drone, thats what I would like!

Leave a Reply

