A new fun look?

Let me start by thanking Madi for actually looking at my Facebook likes, because without her, well, this post would have been a ‘one and out’ job, and instead, its given me something to blog about tonight!

There are a few people I ‘know’ on Facebook, who have some, err, interesting tastes, shall we say? Well, to some people they rank as interesting, because to me, they work as a fun fantasy image that I’m never likely to wear in my life, even more so now I’m approaching 60! But yes, the really nice ones, I tend to do more than just look at, I tend to ‘like’ a few as well. Yes, I suppose I should have realized that at times, things you like on Facebook would appear on other friends threads as well, marked as ‘so and so’ liked this thread, I guess I’ve seen a few in my times, without really putting 2 and 2 together on the subject.

Anyway, said friend in Argentina posted this picture to his thread, and I liked it. Well, it would be fun to wear if I was under 30, had a good figure, and…anyway, as you might have gathered, this must have appeared in Madi’s thread on Facebook.

So, next thing I know, she’s suggesting, wittily at least that it would make for a nice, new office uniform! Yes, I know, but seriously, if I had to actually wear it, accordingly, well, under the circumstances, I might not say no! Thankfully, or sadly, depending on your opinion, leather catsuits for all the ladies in just our office might blow the clothing budget of the whole civil service for a while lol!

And in answer to your next question, no, its not going to stop me liking some of Andre’s pictures in the future. Mainly because I suspect Madi would be disappointed if I did! Someone else would too, but I wont mention his name lol! But if there is an office, that a near 60 year old could work in, where thats the office uniform…? Lol!

Oh fine, trying to find many songs which feature a leather look, that I havent used in the past, hmm? So, given its a Domme look, I thought of this one instead!

Leave a Reply

