We wont need no education!

But no, before you ask, the video isnt Pink Floyd! Lol!

Beyond a few special people, most of my finds on Facebook, and Twitter nowadays tend to come down to pot luck! Those near the top when I look in, or on those ‘you may have missed’ feeds on Twitter, which I guess play to my favorites anyway? So yes, nowadays, the random ones tend to be the ‘pot luck’ factor, of being near the top when I log in, and yes, the Tweet that led me to this was one of those.

https://lifeboat.com/blog/2017/06/scientists-claim-to-upload-knowledge-into-the-brain-using-matrix-style-device

Yes, I would love to have that done to me, but I guess that will surprise no one? Yes, wouldnt it be so much easier if we could learn new information in life, by a method like this? I know, there are plenty who would say no, but me, I couldnt learn enough that way, believe me!

And for people like me, its not just the complex stuff (though it would be very handy for that) that I’d love to learn that way, but yes, maybe I could get my head around the metric measurement system used generally here in Europe now, as opposed to the good old Imperial system that I grew up with, and thankfully the US still uses! I can cope when they are all in the same unit, but when you get questions, and one measurement is in millimeters, another in centimeters, and others in meters, yes, my brain goes to mush! I know, feet, yards, and miles are more complex, but at least I’ve grown up with them all my life.

So, if something could upload this knowledge into my mind, by brain stimulation, using electricity, yes, win, win for me! So yes, if those scientists want someone they can try all that out on, and they can even make it a lengthy process if they wish, feel free to let me know! Oh fine, the longer the process, the better, but… 😉

Right, video time. They say this is rare, and they’re right, Gary Numan smiles, thats rare! Oh, and a very young Billy Currie trying to look cool too!

Leave a Reply

