I need to be loved by you

Of late, there seem to have been a prevalence of Bimbo Virus stories over at the EMCSA, fine by me. But what it do, is have me thinking, that though these viruses are supposed to infect all women, you never hear about any ‘more mature’ women who actually catch it. Oh fine, I know, who wants to hear about a sex starved fifty something, developing big boobs, when its far more fun to read about horny young girls with the same issue.

But yes, women like me need to know. Do these bimbo viruses actually have an age limit, for example, 30, 40, or at point of menopause, or…?

And if there is no age limit, what happens to these more mature, or older women who catch this bimbo virus? Do they suddenly develop into healthy, horny young bimbos, or not? I mean, much though I could live without grapefruit sized boobs, and diminished intelligence, it might not be quite as painful, if I look, and feel 20 again! But, if I’m just a creaking old woman, with a cranked up sex drive, no thanks!

Oh fine, I’d much prefer it if there was a nice robot virus I could catch, I must say! 😉

Yes, feel free to comment, if you wish, would be fun to actually hear from a reader here, if nothing else!

OK, what any good bimbo wants, someone to have plenty of, err, loving from! The indomitable Marilyn Monroe singing!

Leave a Reply

