Can anybody find me?

…Somebody to love! Yes, its that day of the year, but given my age, my looks, and my desire to be tied (romantically at least) to someone now, I suspect I’d make a lousy partner/wife, anyway! Oh fine, other types of being tied by/to someone might be seen in a whole different light! 😉

So yes, in that sense, I probably dont want to find anyone to love, but you have to try, I guess? Some dominant to control me, now that might be of more interest! Even more so if they let me live out my robot fantasy, or maybe took it a step further. I guess in my dreams, being programmed to be the perfect Stepford wife would be heaven! I know, I know, but…

Equally, I have been told a number of times, and I guess it might be true, there is someone out there for me. But in truth, about a month away from reaching 59, I’m beginning to doubt it now. And even if there is, would I make good wife material, after so long being an independent lady, doing as I wish, hmm? Oh fine, I’d enjoy way too much being ‘rebuilt’ as perfect housewife material, but though that might happen in fiction, in reality is a whole different thing!

Who knows, maybe that old Hollywood story will happen for me in May, find someone, fall for them, and they’re prepared to go through the paperwork, and everything else to make me the perfect California wife, oh I wish! But having been there for a total of five and a half weeks before, and nothing happened, I dont believe this time will be any different, but we will see, I guess?

Oh fine, I’d still prefer to find a mad scientist who’d turn me into a robot, but if the chance arises…?

Right, video, some Queen. No prizes for working out which song, mind!

Leave a Reply

