Mind beating time, like clockwork

Yes, given how popular the more mind control stuff seems to be with readers, I suppose I might as well take this chance to mention something that came up yesterday, over at Fembot Central.

As is my norm, on work days, I try to at least get through all my main sites before I head off to work. Well, not strictly all, as beyond a few favorite groups, I dont tend to do a lot on Facebook, beyond checking on anyone that it tells me has commented on one of my threads, or has mentioned me, or, well, you get my drift, I dont trawl through everything on work days. Weekends, or more specifically, days off, I still do, but when working, I really havent got the time.

So yes, when I saw this headline on a thread on Fembot Central yesterday, it caught my eye, to put it mildly!

An idea for actual conversion, looking for willing subjects!

Yes, I know, I’d hate the idea, not! If you want more details, then go to http://www.fembotcentral.net/viewtopic.php?f=2&t=13494 as he would dearly love to know how practical, and possible his concepts are, so if you can help him, feel free to do so. Yes, fine, I’m definitely hoping to be one of the prototypes for this, absolutely! If you dont want to sign up to FC, well, his Skype address is there, and even I have Skype, so…

I know, it wont strictly turn me into a robot, but being realistic, under current technology, and stuff, its about as good an offer as I’m likely to get, at my age, viability wise. Equally, I’m practical, knowing my luck, it wont come to anything, but hey, it gives me something to dream about happening to me, for sure! And maybe, just maybe, I might yet get to become a robot, albeit an organically based one!

Oh please let it happen!

Right, video, massive clue in the blog title. I know, never do anything like that, lol!

Leave a Reply

