An interesting dream?

So fine, as I suspect most of my readers know, given the title of the blog, I quite fancy the idea of being turned into a robot. Yes, I know, 95% of my readers think its weird, but I’m assuming those who come here from various mind control sites, might think it less so, or maybe not? So yes, from time to time, I’ve posted up a few films of people having their minds zapped, or controlled in various ways, or equally, when it might be about to happen. Of course, in the movies, no one is actually having their minds zapped with large amounts of electricity, it just looks like they are. Or equally, having their minds controlled in various ways, again, entirely for show, not the real thing.

I know, I’d enjoy the real thing, but anyway…enough said! For now at least.

So fine, last night, I was dabbling around You Tube, and came across this (Neither video should be watched unless you’re prepared to see ECT in action, even if one is fake, as its from a movie)

Yes, that was real! Its from the 1940’s, when ECT was in its infancy, and was seen as a potential cure for so many mental issues. I know, some might find it hard to believe now, but its true! In fact, its still used today, but far less so, and nowadays people are ‘knocked out’ before treatment, instead of by the treatment, as in here. Anyway, fine, I enjoyed watching it, and would have enjoyed being in his place, but I thought that was the end of that.

But anyway, my dreams last night thought otherwise. Sometime, about an hour or so before I would be planning to wake up, and get up, in my dreams, I found myself in his place. OK, fine, I enjoyed it all, way too much, clearly! I woke up, after the ‘treatment’, presumably at the end of the recovery period, err, aroused, and excited, to put it mildly! Though I noticed no effect on my mind (cant have everything!), my leg was still convulsing slightly, just as if I’d really been shocked, but…oh, I wish I had been!

Well, they say dreams sometimes come true, thats one I’d love for that to happen! And fine, the having it while conscious route, is my preferred one too! Hopefully I can get my second session tonight! And if it can last a bit longer, just like this one (which is a movie, and presumably faked), yes please!

I know, I know, its probably one thing that is better in theory, than practice, but yes, I’d still love for it to happen, and have my brain properly zapped! So, if anyone would do it, pretty please…

The video, a strange little thing I found

Leave a Reply

