Cruel To be Kind? (Adult Nature)

Hopefully at least some of my readers will understand what I’m getting at, if I mention the pain v pleasure conundrum?

For many with the pain, and pleasure kink, it seems to involve getting smacked, whacked, or something even worse. I know its each to their own, but I really have to admit, thats not my scene. Me, I like my pain to be intense, in a different sort of way.

I suspect thats the robot play thing, for me, because lets face it, robots are obedient creatures, so dont need to be punished by spankings, of any kind! So yes, the areas I like to feel intensity revolve around my nipples, because lets face it, its one of the big charging points, in any scene that you see. Ideally, it involves a ‘little bit’ of electricity being applied, through electrodes, generally a Tens machine, or something like it. Fine, I quite enjoy similar, though lower voltage intensity through the head, and neck as well, very much the robot brainwashing/programming thing, I guess?

But there is a non electrical way to get the nipples tingling as well, any variation of nipple clamps. In some ways, they are more delicious, because though the electricity pulses (more apt for a robot), these little babies stay tightly clipped, until removed. Fine, the really serious ones, I cant take for very long, but the slightly (and I mean only slightly) less intense ones, yes, I can take them, and enjoy them, for a while. Indeed, nowadays, pretty much the only way I can get really aroused, involves a little bit (or more) of pain.

I actually had a nicely nippy pair, that a friend got me, but they went astray when I changed rooms here, and I havent been able to find them, and yes, I’m missing them! But currently, I’m really not prepared to spend money on something like that, that I can live without, when I have very limited money coming in. Anyway, cut a long story short, the subject of spanking came up on one of my more adult forums, and I commented on my personal preferences, and how I was missing them. Anyway, to cut a long story short, one wonderful guy on there has sent me the money to buy some new ones! So yes, I’m going to be a happy girl again, very soon. Hopefully, before I next feel the need to relieve a few stresses (probably next weekend), getting my motor going might be a bit easier.

Of course, if someone wants to offer to wire me up, and get my motor going electrically, yes please! Or, they can take that electrical control a step further, I really wouldnt mind! šŸ˜‰

OK, video. Well, you could say a nice pair of nipple clamps, fixed on to my nipples, could be just this?

Leave a Reply

