Looks like I’ve been upgraded!

Oh believe me, I wish that was for real! Mind, if anyone out there reading this is saying, it can be easily done, or even trickily done, then yes please, I’d love it to happen! Feel free to shout, if you can!

So, tell a short story, last weekend, I decided I hadnt done any selfies in quite a while, so thought I’d give it a go. I did do a few at Christmas, but they werent great, so that means the last decent ones were in Hollywood, last October. This time though, I decided to have a bit of fun, and play up the whole robot look, while doing it.

Fine, I got a silver dress out, that I havent worn in a very long time, if ever, given its length, as its the perfect silver metallic look. Fine, for a robot, it needs sleeves, and in truth, it needs to be longer, at my age, given its definitely mini length, well above the knees! So fine, discretion, especially given the state of my knees, I put on a pair of silver leggings as well. The end result, this

Digital Camera
Digital Camera

As I say, too much flesh showing, but given I dont have a long pair of silver gloves, not a lot I could do. But fine, there was one bit of flesh that I could cover up for sure, my face. So tracking down my Cyberman helmet, and attempting to take pictures with limited visibility, I took these

Digital Camera
Digital Camera

Or for those who prefer a close up

Digital Camera
Digital Camera

Sadly, when I took the helmet off, I discovered I was still human underneath it, ah well…

Yes, it would be a lot easier if someone else was taking the photos, especially while wearing the helmet, as you really cant see a lot, wearing that, so if anyone wants to take a few for me like that (I have no funds to pay for lots of expensive photos) for whatever reason, then again, shout.

Or ideally, if someone wants to genuinely turn me into a robot, oh please do!

Right, the video. A tribute to the most famous robot ever, just maybe? Yes, fine, maybe I should have gone with the original, Debbie isnt as strong a singer as she used to be, sadly. Hardly surprising, at her age, but anyway, who am I to talk?

Leave a Reply

