Everyone could be a winner?

You know how every so often, you find an article that revives your faith in human nature, you might say this is one of them?

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/health/news/12187042/Chocolate-makes-you-smarter-study-suggests.html

So yes, in that case, if anyone wants to make me smarter, then you could always buy me some chocolate for my birthday on Wednesday. Because, lets face it, at 58 (as I will be then), I need all the help I can get! It doesnt even have to be expensive chocolate, I’d take any offers at present! I know, anyone in the US reading this, or reading it after the event, then fine, you missed it, but knowing me, I still wouldnt say no to an offer of chocolate!

Alright, fine, if someone wants to do the exact opposite to me, turn me into a mindless obedient being, then that would be good by me too, especially at present, as I could then have no further concerns about all this ghastly job hunting lark! Oh, and besides which, I’d enjoy every moment of it, anyway! If anyone wants to do that to me for real, or in a really intense play session, then I’d say that could be the perfect birthday present. Mind, unless you’re in the UK, you’re going to have to pay for me to come, and be brainwashed, but feel free to do so!

Just maybe, I wouldnt say no to a full body, metallic silver bodysuit, with, or without mind controlling electrodes, just saying… 😉

Oh, right, if there is some wealthy person out there, with more money than they need, and the desire to spend some of it, 4 more weeks in a Hollywood apartment would probably do me the world of good! I know, I know, no expectations whatsoever. Mind, if there is a Hearst (of either gender) out there, looking for their Marion Davies, let me know lol! Mind, a job offer from LA would just be amazing!

Yes, I cant say I’m overly looking forward to my birthday, because lets face it, at the moment, life isnt great! Agreed, a job could pick things up a lot, but just at the moment, the words, hitting my head against a brick wall, seem apt on that count! Maybe thats why the idea of having all those nasty thoughts removed from my head might seem so popular with me at present! So please!

The video, is going back to where we started this blog, something that could make us all feel like winners. You buy me some chocolate, I get smarter, and probably happier too. You feel good for making some poor church mouse’s day, by buying her a small treat. Yes? So as the song says…

Leave a Reply

