Calling occupants of alien space craft.

A few things have brought about this blog. Firstly, one of my favorite characters to use in stories, CJ (yes, the modern edition of Clara Johnson) has been involved in a couple of fun skirmishes with a group of aliens of late, of an interesting kind, and secondly, the old chestnut of whether we really have had aliens visit our planet, live on our planet, or indeed abduct people to space craft in the middle of nowhere came about today.

Now I know you’re going to ask, do I, despite all logic saying otherwise (in terms of distance), believe that aliens have been to, are on Earth? Yes, you gather from the way I put that, I’m going to say yes. I know, at speeds we know of being able to travel, and the distances involved, it doesnt seem likely. But equally, who knows what technology may be out there in deep space, way beyond our comprehension, or horizons? Lets just say that there is a lot of secrecy involved in a small area of New Mexico for good reason, and leave it at that!

Yes, thats where the alien part of my story was set up for, no surprise, I guess? And yes, cute little flying saucer type space craft were most definitely involved. Fine, my story, and what happened to CJ in it, are pure fiction, but its fun to think that just maybe…?

As to whether alien life actually lives currently on Earth, who knows? Quite possibly, though I’m pretty sure its safe to say that they have either taken human body forms, or taken over selected human bodies. Lets go no further with that, OK? But equally, if you’re asking me if we really are the only beings in this corner of the universe, my guess would be no, but due to their far superior technology, we only find know it, if and when they want us to!

Who, me? Would I love a flight in one of those space craft, you bet I would. I cant say that anal probing is really my thing, but if thats the price I have to pay, I’ll go along with it. And of course, if they want to probe, and do other wicked things to my mind, no complaints whatsoever! Please do, in fact!

So what do you believe? Are we really the only sentient beings in the universe, or are there others out there? Either to visit us in the future, or have they already done so, or even are they already amongst us? Well?

OK, to the video. Firstly, the version of this song everyone knows, the full length track, with classic video

But then, did you know? Did you know, that is in fact a cover version of the song, because most people dont. This in fact is the original version, sounding very different in places. Sadly, no live version to be found, maybe the aliens have got one? 😉

Leave a Reply

