Make It Easy On Yourself

Well, tomorrow, for 45 minutes or so, I can let all my concerns, and worries about the job hunting, money, and every other issue just fade away. Snag is, at the end of that period, they are still going to have to be solved. Yes, I’m going for a session of hypnosis tomorrow. Thankfully its not too far to go, just to the outskirts of Huddersfield, and its not too expensive, as it was a reduced special offer price.

This should have happened on the day that I started training at the ‘job from hell’, the point at which seemingly things have tended to go downhill pretty fast! Yes, if I could turn back time, I would say no, have done this, done the clinical trial, and fine, hindsight is a wonderful thing!

But anyway, just before Christmas, I contacted the person again, to see if the offer was still open to rearrange my relaxation, and stress busting hypnotherapy session, and thankfully, it is. Irony now, is that I will have to pay a bus fare to get there, as the pass ran out at the end of the year, but anyway…I need something! Hopefully it will do me some good at least, because I guess I’m getting close to breaking point, in all honesty.

Oh fine, yes, if I could get her to ‘reboot’ my mind totally, that might not be a bad thing, but this is a start, at least. And fine, I will enjoy being ‘under their control’ for a little while at least. I know, strictly I’m not, but we mind control fetishists can dream of such things happening at least!

But hopefully, whatever happens, it does me some good stress wise, because I need something to do so.

The video, an absolute oldie here, from the mid 1960’s! Yes, the clue is in the title, but that may not be a lot of help!

Leave a Reply

