My 3 most popular postings.

Do you know something? Apart from the home page on here, the 3 most popular pages on this blog are at least three and a half years old? And no, I dont just mean in the sense that they’ve been here longer than the rest, I mean in the sense that if I look at my stats for the last year, the last quarter, and even the last month, these 3 postings would either top the list, or be very close to doing so.

Yes, I suppose you’ve guessed it, they’re all related to robots, brainwashing devices, and silver suits that a robot could use! So in that sense, you could say my desire to be brainwashed, or mind controlled, and turned into a robot, or obedient drone seems a popular matter. The only irony of all this for me, no one has ever offered to let me even roleplay such a scenario for real, even if I’ve asked nicely, from time to time.

To save you trying to work out which they might be, and looking for them, and probably boosting their numbers even more, those 3 blogs are

https://robotunit8.wordpress.com/2011/08/09/fantasy-v-reality/
https://robotunit8.wordpress.com/2011/10/15/a-real-silver-bodysuit/
https://robotunit8.wordpress.com/2012/06/14/brainwashing-helmets/

Indeed, in last years review stats, the silver bodysuit one was by the far the most popular for the year, 3 years after I wrote it! And still no one has offered to buy, or design me a really good/kinky silver bodysuit to wear, regardless of whether they, or it is capable of erasing my mind lol!

Yes, as the first one says, if the situation was about to become real, I was about to be brainwashed, and turned into a mindless robot, would I be so keen on the idea? I still suspect the answer would be yes, but as the years pass by, it does seem less likely I’m even going to get the chance to roleplay it, let alone have it happen in reality, to make the choice.

I must admit, I did sort of hope that while I was in Hollywood, some inventive, independent film maker might jump at the chance of playing out such a scene, if I advertised the concept again, but no, the chance never arose. I did ask in the blog, but in vain. Yes, I know its sort of weird, sort of kinky, but if its voluntary, and its not for real…ah well!

Yes, I know, maybe the blog needs a new post on one, or all of these subjects, and in a better way than this. And yes, I will, if someone can give me a fresh way to look at it, other than how I covered it in these 3 postings. So, if its what you want, readers, and seemingly it is, give me that route to write about them again.

Oh, and yes, if anyone wants to roleplay in real life (online just doesnt work for me, no suit, helmet, or electrodes, or other things), I’d still very much love to do it. And if there is some scientific genius out there, who can do it for real, let me know, I probably wouldnt say no!

Fine, the video, a neat piece of mind control stuff, from a film now nearly 50 years old

Leave a Reply

