Every so often, I do something different

Generally when I write, the last thing I write is female domination over men. Just a habit thats grown over the years, it not an area of great interest to me, more the other way around that appeals to me. Or all girl stuff, but anyway…

But from time to time, I get in the mood to do something different, so yes, you’ve worked out what I was writing today, in very short story form. Yes, a woman enslaving a man, a wicked hypno-domme, as if I would do anything like that. OK, it might be fun, but not the best bet in history!

Right, the basis of this. Strictly its fiction, as you cant make anyone do anything against their will under hypnosis. But technically, if you break down the walls slowly, well, you might just! 😉 No, I doubt it would, but in theory…this “might” happen

Stealth Hypnosis

“Yes, thats right, I cant make you do anything under hypnosis that you dont want to.”

“So why am I calling you Mistress, Mistress? I came here to be made to stop smoking, not to serve as your slave. I had no interest in being your slave.”

“But if you had no desire to serve me, in every way, then this wouldnt have happened, or…”

“…Or what?”

“Well, you see, before I put you in trance, you said you needed something, or someone, strong, and powerful, to make you stop smoking? Which was why you wanted me to hypnotise you, yes?”

“Yes, I did, Mistress. But…”

“So I instructed your sub concious to see me as a strong, powerful woman, correct?”

“Correct, Mistress.”

“And then I suggested to your mind, that if you saw me as the strong, powerful woman who would stop you smoking, that it should be grateful to me.”

“Yes?”

“So then I suggested that the best way to show its gratitude, was by handing over all control of your mind to me.”

“Well?”

“Remarkably, or, err, otherwise, it agreed to this. So from there, your mind was open to the suggestion of becoming my totally obedient slave. From there, taking control of you was simple.”

“So you tricked me?”

“Yes dear, piece of cake, in your case, seemingly.”

“Oh!”

“Yes, it was almost like you wanted me to do just that, but…that couldnt be true, could it?”

“Well, Mistress, it might…”

“Ah, I see. So when I instructed you to eagerly eat my pussy, was it my hypnotic power, or your submissive desires?”

“Both, Mistress.”

“Fine, anyway, whatever. Now get your hypnotically erect cock into that warm hole, and fuck me hard, I need to relieve a few tensions after that.”

“Yes, Mistress.”

“Oh yes, oh yes, ooh! Mind, in all truth, you would have enjoyed that anyway, wouldnt you?”

“Very much so, Mistress!”

No, dont get any ideas of Mistress Stevie Lou/Harlean taking control of your mind, and enslaving you, not going to happen. But could it be done, if I was so minded, and stealthy enough… 😉

So when you think I only write sweet little 20’s and 30’s stuff, just remember I can be a wicked little minx, if I wanted to be!

The video, what my entranced slave might just say

Leave a Reply

