Planes, and buses, and thinking I’m Jean!

So fine, lets start this off with the news that I will be getting to ride the bus, but only one in each direction, instead of two. Yes, the past life regression, and other matters will be happening, on Monday, all sorted and confirmed! So its fair to say, that regardless of whether I really was her in a past life or not, on Monday, at some point, I will be thinking I’m Jean lol. Of course, there is that one in a million chance that I really was, but…

Anyway, more on that nearer the time, and definitely after the event, either from me, or from Jean, depending on who I’m left thinking I am. Me, I’m sure, but…I suspect I will get to see life through her ‘eyes’ at least.

Before then, I get to have the long flight to Albany, via Philadelphia, with US Airways. Should be fine, but that 2 hours or so connection between planes, dealing with Immigration, Customs, and a walk back through security, before a bus ride to the other terminal, it will be tight, I suspect!

I’ve been to Albany twice before, in 1988, and then again, a couple of years ago. Neither time have I seen a lot of the city, something which I plan to put right this time around. No, I suspect I will not get experimented on at the Nanotechnology building, but if I do…Even with the side trip, and all, I hope to get to see a few of the landmarks there.

But principally, the big thing for me on this trip, is my first ever Thanksgiving dinner. My huge thanks go to James for letting me experience this, should be amazing. And no, I have no intention whatsoever to go shopping on Black Friday! Thankfully, given the current weather, I’m going nowhere near Buffalo!

Fine, to the video, and yes, its Jean. I was tempted to make it from Saratoga, given that town isnt a million miles from Albany. Sadly, she never managed to complete that film before her death. it was completed using doubles, and the like, by public demand. But as I used that elsewhere, lets have a snippet from Bombshell instead.

Even if I get to think I’m Jean, I’ll never be the bombshell she was, thats for sure!

Leave a Reply

