The eyes have it

Some of you who have known me for quite a while will know that a few years ago, I tried hypnotherapy as a method of confidence boosting before the job interview for my current work place. Nothing dramatic, just trying to make me feel more confident and assured at the time, and it really worked. Easiest time I’ve ever had at a job interview, and clearly it worked, I got the job.

Shortly after, on a spare day, we did a follow up session, to boost matters, and to work on one or two other issues, with equally successful results. Fine, I was thrilled with what she did for me, but being totally professional in her work, she really didnt want to go down that other road, to give me experience of what it would be like to be a robot.

No, I dont blame her in the slightest, but at the same time, it would have been interesting to discover if it was as good as I thought it was, or something I never wanted to happen again! To be honest, given my new, more confident self, the robot fantasy sort of died off to a great degree, but because I’d never tried it, it still lurks at the back of the brain, as a ‘what if?’ thing.

Now, next week, I might get to find out, assuming I still go into trance as easily as I did back then! I presume I will, but…Hopefully it will enable me to put this little chestnut to rest, and get on with my life, glad not to be turned into a robot, or…I might just enjoy it! Though even then, I dont expect it would become as big a desire as before, I’m a changed woman, in that sense!

I know the gentleman, Lex, from the Forums, have seen samples of his work, and trust him a lot. And lets face it, even if he was a master mind controller, I’m hardly prime sex slave material lol! And yes, I spoke to him tonight, to arrange things, which is why the blog is appearing today. Regardless of how things work out, I appreciate his gesture greatly, and just wanted to post accordingly. And yes, I will give a follow up report on how it went, unless he brainwashes me to do otherwise lol!

There is a possibility, and only a possibility, it may even go on sale, so beware! From our talk, it wont be just robot, we’ve tossed a few other ideas to and fro, but you’ll have to wait and see what they are. šŸ˜‰

The video, a long forgotten song from 1980, only I havent forgotten it…yet

Leave a Reply

