Respect Yourself!

This could be a command to someone from Mistress Stevie Lou, but I’m not the one to say that lol! I must say the image of me as a Latex, or Leather clad Domme is more likely to give me a fit of the giggles than anything wholesomely Dominant, but anyway…I guess an image of me clad like that might be fun, but cant somehow see me making a full time career of it somehow! But as an image to play up to, well its as much fun as the robot one, it has to be said!

The thing is, I’m one of those people who typically plod along in their everyday life, nothing terribly exciting, and enjoying a couple of nice holidays each year, but the rest of the year, work hard, not play terribly hard, it has to be said. Just my simple, economic style, and hey, I’m happy with that. The snag is, then someone goes and suggests something lightheartedly, and I start thinking, hey, thats not a bad idea. Which is why I’ve spent time today on Expedia and Hotels.com looking at short breaks to a certain Portugese city. 😉 No, I dont really blame S.B., but I wish I didnt get tempted like this sometimes, though maybe not often.

No, I dont plan to go out there and become his Mistress or anything. Heck, I dont even expect to play at being his Mistress if I do get out there anyway. And for sure I dont expect to be greeted by a latex catsuit lol! But I know he’d like to meet fellow Garden members, last September got me up for doing the same, so…and besides Portugal is far warmer than here at present, been a filthy day to be honest, and havent ventured out at all.

I know, its not a fortune, but I’m not that far away (relatively) from retirement, so probably ought to be hanging on to my money, but…he’s got the idea in my head now, thats the trouble! The thing is, with the holiday only being 3 weeks off, I havent long to think about it, and me and snap decisions, well…not really my style! I know, its crazy, but I’m tempted. Going to think it over to the weekend (incredibly I’ve got a Saturday off this week!), and take it from there. I would love to say its 50/50, but I know how dangerous that is with me! I tend to go yes, lets do it from there!

It was nice to see a pic of S.B. appear this week, I know what a tricky choice that is, I went down the same road myself before posting the one of me. Will I meet him later this month, lets call it a possible, and leave it at that.

The music, some will see the in joke here, others wont. Apologies, Bruce Willis is not the greatest singer (to put it mildly) of all time, but this just seems to fit so well, for more reasons than one. Try to enjoy, or get the in joke at least!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7CKsRLu1gnM

6 thoughts on “Respect Yourself!”

  1. Bruce Willis with hair, none the less! Almost enough of a flashback to get me to forget the image of a wholesome, giggling, latex-clad domme . . .

    . . . Almost . . .

    S.B. would be lucky to have you visit. I happen to know that it is a real treat.

    Like

  2. Yes, I know, shows just how ancient the video is lol!

    As I say, the visit I will have to think about, will do that at the weekend when I get some time to myself at a reasonable hour!

    Like

  3. Not only do I remember this, I remember the big hair I had when this came out *facepalm*

    I second James’s comment. A treat indeed, and looking forward to the repeat performance this fall.

    Like

Leave a Reply

