The Bimbo Principle

Alright, lets take both a light hearted, and more serious look at what i’m fondly calling the bimbo principle. In other words, taking sensibly sized chested, intelligent girls, and turning them into pneumatic bust sized airheads with a high desire for sexual activity! Though there is in fact one very good bimbofication writer who quite often doesnt reduce the brain, which often makes for a more entertaining effect story wise.

Its not hard to see the attraction for men in increasing a woman’s cup size, though some do go to extremes in doing so. DD, or E is pretty reasonable, the stories where they go up to JJ and the like is just absolutely ridiculous! Personally, anything beyond an F takes me out of the story pretty badly, but thats just me.

The reduction in brain capacity is always one of those things that amuse me most. Yes, it might be great for some guy (very) short term to have a girl who struggles to remember her own name, let alone anything else, with a sex fixation, but its one of those things that needs to be thought through. Can you imagine how tough life would be long term with a girl that you virtually have to do everything for, because she is incapable of thinking for herself, and unable to leave her alone for long for the same reason, as she could literally get up to anything stupid! Yes, changes the fantasy a bit, doesnt it? Reducing the brain capacity a bit is good, and often fun, but think before you erase totally, well, unless you’re giving them AI, and thats a whole different story, lol! Though personally I like CW’s style of the bimbo body, with full brain capacity as a real fun element.

Just one thing, how often do you see where the bimbo wants to get, or gets pregnant! Can you imagine how awful a mother they would make! Enough said, lol, people know my views on pregnancy anyway. And for the rare reader that doesnt, I have no maternal desires whatsoever!

Bimbofication for me would be one of those pay off things, I wouldnt mind a certain amount of brain loss to be young and pretty, and maybe a small increase in cup size as well, but I’d need to look the part age wise too. Cant imagine anything worse than a fifty-something bimbo, well alright, a sixty-something one I guess! Some would say another unthought of long term problem with these stories! Be even better to be young and pretty, and with brains, but hey…cant have everything maybe?

Just one thing, dont get me wrong, I love reading a good bimbofication story, and indeed have written some myself. The BimboTech style of transformation always appealed to me, I cant think why! As far as I know, bimbofication is as impractical at present as robotisation is, though I suppose in theory, with brainwashing (hypnosis methods?), and cosmetic surgery (boob growth), the day of the bimbo may actually be nearer?

Good thought, or bad? 😉

2 thoughts on “The Bimbo Principle”

  1. Nice article. I agree that bimbofication is a wonderful fictional device, but not such a pleasant reality at all.

    As for all this age crap: younger is not necessarily more attractive at all, and younger and dumber certainlky isn’t! 😛

    Like

  2. So I’d better cancel my appointment at Bimbo Tech then, lol? 😉 Or that day trip to Chrystal Heights?

    I suspect its not the only MC trope that doesnt stand up well in real life, just seems one of the more obvious ones like that to me.

    Like

Leave a Reply

